20pcs 12x3 hole 4MM Ring Round Neodymium Magnets With Hole NEW 12*3

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 01-Jul-20 09:05:14 GMT $3.79
Sunday, 21-Jun-20 19:43:10 GMT $3.73
Saturday, 30-May-20 17:33:26 GMT $3.79
Thursday, 21-May-20 17:31:13 GMT $3.67
Wednesday, 01-Apr-20 12:36:04 GMT $3.79
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 16:10:36 GMT $3.67
Monday, 02-Dec-19 20:44:04 GMT $6.32
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 08:22:51 GMT $4.68
Monday, 20-Aug-18 17:00:58 GMT $6.32
Saturday, 04-Aug-18 16:39:46 GMT $4.99
Monday, 02-Jul-18 12:32:59 GMT $5.06
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!