20pcs/lot 400ml reusable cold gel ice pack koeltas cubes medical ice gel packs cubes cooler picnic ice packs insulation food bag

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 08:56:52 GMT $18.90
Thursday, 09-May-19 14:35:55 GMT $13.04
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 16:30:08 GMT $15.12
Saturday, 09-Mar-19 09:29:53 GMT $13.23
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 11:30:26 GMT $18.90
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:55:02 GMT $13.23
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 16:57:34 GMT $18.90
Friday, 30-Nov-18 17:12:29 GMT $13.23
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 11:36:09 GMT $18.90
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 17:25:45 GMT $13.23
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 14:44:28 GMT $18.90
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!