20PCS/LOT 6C595 TPIC6C595DRG4 TPIC6C595DR TPIC6C595D TPIC6C595 SOP16

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
TPIC6C595DRG4
Brand Name
YongKeTaiTong
Supply Voltage
Other
Dissipation Power
Other
Package
SMD
Condition
New
Type
Drive IC
is customized
Yes
Operating Temperature
-0-85C
Application
Linear - Amplifiers - Video Amps and Modules

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 12-Apr-20 13:37:22 GMT $14.38
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 08:23:06 GMT $14.22
Tuesday, 10-Mar-20 11:06:59 GMT $14.85
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 13:45:33 GMT $14.69
Thursday, 30-Jan-20 14:36:46 GMT $15.80
Friday, 10-Jan-20 15:38:23 GMT $14.54
Tuesday, 31-Dec-19 10:37:11 GMT $14.22
Sunday, 15-Dec-19 13:01:05 GMT $14.69
Friday, 06-Dec-19 20:24:35 GMT $13.90
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:42:14 GMT $13.75
Wednesday, 30-Oct-19 09:51:49 GMT $14.54
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!