20pcs/lot New Korea Vintage Blank Translucent vellum envelopes DIY Multifunction ovely Gift

5 out of 5 (7 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
YCDBTH
Model Number
130804A*50
Size
175*125mm
Material
Ordinary Paper
Use
Gift Envelope
Type
Window Envelope

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 05-Jun-20 19:12:53 GMT $12.48
Saturday, 11-Apr-20 17:32:13 GMT $11.73
Friday, 27-Mar-20 17:29:44 GMT $9.48
Thursday, 12-Mar-20 13:03:03 GMT $10.98
Sunday, 01-Mar-20 17:39:16 GMT $10.08
Saturday, 18-Jan-20 19:43:09 GMT $10.23
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 15:44:27 GMT $10.08
Saturday, 14-Dec-19 10:05:29 GMT $10.23
Wednesday, 11-Dec-19 12:28:54 GMT $9.48
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:14:47 GMT $9.78
Friday, 31-May-19 15:34:39 GMT $10.23
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!