20pcs Nail Art Design Brushes Set Dotting Painting Drawing Polish Pen Tools Kit

3.7 out of 5 (3 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
D8884
Material
as details
Size
as pic shows
Item Type
Nail Brush
Brand Name
YAS

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 06-Oct-18 09:44:46 GMT $2.56
Sunday, 23-Sep-18 19:14:16 GMT $2.60
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 09:47:36 GMT $3.09
Friday, 11-May-18 14:11:08 GMT $2.83
Tuesday, 03-Apr-18 15:22:22 GMT $2.77
Saturday, 24-Mar-18 17:31:32 GMT $2.81
Saturday, 10-Mar-18 20:22:17 GMT $2.77
Saturday, 07-Oct-17 21:29:38 GMT $2.70
Monday, 28-Aug-17 08:04:15 GMT $2.60
Sunday, 18-Jun-17 18:06:13 GMT $2.58
Monday, 22-May-17 09:32:42 GMT $2.60
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!