2M Baby Safe Protector Edge Corner Safety Corner Protection Cover Baby Safety Guards Desk Table Edge Cover Protector

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
DUDUXIONG
Item Type
Edge & Corner Guards
Shape
L shape
Pattern Type
Solid
Packaging
Single loaded
Age Range
12M,18M,8M,24M
Model Number
Child Safety Corner Protection Cover
Material
NBR
Features
. Beautiful, soft and comfortable
type
2. Lightweight, durable and practical
Color
Multicolor
include
1 x Baby Child Safety Corner Protection Cover

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 10-Apr-20 11:49:38 GMT $2.73
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 09:05:38 GMT $2.67
Sunday, 23-Feb-20 20:30:36 GMT $2.73
Thursday, 13-Feb-20 16:18:37 GMT $2.67
Thursday, 06-Feb-20 15:11:28 GMT $2.73
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 17:09:06 GMT $2.67
Tuesday, 27-Aug-19 17:04:12 GMT $2.53
Monday, 08-Jul-19 16:42:26 GMT $2.67
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:19:37 GMT $2.64
Wednesday, 03-Apr-19 16:27:37 GMT $2.59
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 17:01:36 GMT $2.53
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!