2M Baby Safe Protector Edge Corner Safety Corner Protection Cover Baby Safety Guards Desk Table Edge Cover Protector

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Price

US $2.67

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
DUDUXIONG
Item Type
Edge & Corner Guards
Shape
L shape
Pattern Type
Solid
Packaging
Single loaded
Age Range
12M,18M,8M,24M
Model Number
Child Safety Corner Protection Cover
Material
NBR
Features
. Beautiful, soft and comfortable
type
2. Lightweight, durable and practical
Color
Multicolor
include
1 x Baby Child Safety Corner Protection Cover

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 08-Jul-19 16:42:26 GMT $2.67
Thursday, 16-May-19 08:19:37 GMT $2.64
Wednesday, 03-Apr-19 16:27:37 GMT $2.59
Tuesday, 12-Mar-19 17:01:36 GMT $2.53
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 17:49:58 GMT $2.50
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:45:42 GMT $2.47
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 10:36:56 GMT $2.30
Friday, 07-Dec-18 17:08:07 GMT $2.33
Friday, 30-Nov-18 13:59:11 GMT $2.36
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 19:53:37 GMT $2.33
Wednesday, 04-Jul-18 03:12:33 GMT $2.39
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!