2pc/lot Baby Satefy Door Stopper Cartoon Animal Children Kids Silicone Holder Lock Safety Finger Protection Corner Guards

4.9 out of 5 (329 votes)

Seller

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Edge & Corner Guards
Shape
Cartoon
Age Range
12M,18M,24M,9M,6M,3T
Material
Plastic
Model Number
Baby Safe Doorways
Packaging
2 loading
Brand Name
Kacakid
Pattern Type
Character
Type
Baby Safe Doorways
Opening Pattern
Horizontal
Exit card design
Cartoon
The shape of
cartoon
specifications
4.5*4*10cm

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 29-Oct-20 16:35:06 GMT $0.02
Tuesday, 01-Sep-20 11:15:18 GMT $2.23
Thursday, 13-Aug-20 13:00:18 GMT $2.11
Wednesday, 22-Jul-20 16:57:49 GMT $1.98
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 19:10:56 GMT $2.21
Friday, 12-Jun-20 10:44:48 GMT $2.45
Monday, 27-Apr-20 14:37:44 GMT $1.79
Friday, 27-Mar-20 16:33:56 GMT $1.99
Friday, 31-Jan-20 11:51:36 GMT $1.81
Monday, 06-Jan-20 20:26:53 GMT $1.59
Monday, 22-Jul-19 09:57:09 GMT $1.81
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!