2PCS Professional Barber Hair Cutting & Thinning Shears Scissors Hairdressing Set

4.5 out of 5 (143 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Kemei
Blade Material
Stainless Steel
Model Number
29747
Total Length
15cm
Item Type
Hair Scissor
Size
Length:15cm/6''(approx)
Handle Material
Stainless steel for fore part, zinc alloy plating for grip part
Type
(1 x Regular Hair Scissors and 1 x Thinning Scissors)
Teeth
as details

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 18:35:49 GMT $2.57
Thursday, 28-Nov-19 19:58:49 GMT $2.50
Saturday, 26-Oct-19 10:19:36 GMT $2.41
Friday, 11-Oct-19 08:00:32 GMT $2.44
Monday, 30-Sep-19 10:23:59 GMT $2.41
Friday, 30-Aug-19 10:32:32 GMT $2.48
Wednesday, 07-Aug-19 08:08:36 GMT $2.54
Monday, 03-Jun-19 17:57:03 GMT $2.43
Saturday, 18-May-19 17:48:05 GMT $2.46
Friday, 19-Apr-19 11:57:35 GMT $2.49
Monday, 15-Apr-19 13:32:50 GMT $2.52
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!