3.5inch 4 lins Touch Screen For GPS CAR 110mm*54mm touchsensor 110*54 XWT237 touchglass digitizer

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
XWT237
Screen Type
Resistance Screen
Brand Name
ZhiYuSun
Screen Size
<7 Inch
Product Type
Tablet Touch Panel

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 20-Jul-20 15:46:50 GMT $9.99
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 10:50:31 GMT $7.99
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 11:29:12 GMT $9.99
Tuesday, 16-Jun-20 18:02:15 GMT $7.79
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 19:44:48 GMT $9.19
Monday, 11-May-20 08:37:27 GMT $9.99
Friday, 01-May-20 08:00:10 GMT $7.99
Tuesday, 07-Apr-20 08:58:39 GMT $9.99
Saturday, 14-Mar-20 14:09:25 GMT $7.99
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 14:40:08 GMT $6.99
Monday, 10-Feb-20 14:04:03 GMT $9.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!