3.5inch 4 lins Touch Screen For GPS CAR 110mm*54mm touchsensor 110*54 XWT237 touchglass digitizer

Price

0.07

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
XWT237
Screen Type
Resistance Screen
Brand Name
ZhiYuSun
Screen Size
<7 Inch
Product Type
Tablet Touch Panel

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 17-Oct-20 12:47:06 GMT $9.99
Sunday, 04-Oct-20 08:26:19 GMT $7.89
Saturday, 26-Sep-20 19:39:46 GMT $9.99
Friday, 25-Sep-20 08:01:37 GMT $8.99
Monday, 07-Sep-20 09:20:18 GMT $9.99
Monday, 31-Aug-20 14:01:30 GMT $9.39
Monday, 20-Jul-20 15:46:50 GMT $9.99
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 10:50:31 GMT $7.99
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 11:29:12 GMT $9.99
Tuesday, 16-Jun-20 18:02:15 GMT $7.79
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 19:44:48 GMT $9.19
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!