3 Kinds Thickness 4x6cm Self Sealing Zipper Ziplock Plastic Package Reclosable Clip Chain Grocery Small Bags 100pcs/lot

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
HZPOPTeki
Material
PE
Model Number
ZF-4-6
Shape
Folder
Size
4cmx6cm/1.57inx2.36in
Type
Ziplock Bag

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 08-Oct-19 16:19:46 GMT $12.37
Friday, 23-Aug-19 10:08:17 GMT $12.51
Friday, 16-Aug-19 08:22:29 GMT $14.22
Friday, 26-Jul-19 11:58:25 GMT $12.66
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 11:37:29 GMT $12.80
Monday, 10-Jun-19 18:31:01 GMT $12.94
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 09:50:18 GMT $12.80
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 15:44:14 GMT $12.94
Friday, 01-Mar-19 20:53:04 GMT $13.22
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 20:12:05 GMT $13.08
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 14:25:37 GMT $6.21
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!