3 Kinds Thickness 8x12cm Self Sealing Zipper Ziplock Plastic Package Reclosable Clip Chain Grocery Small Bags 100pcs/lot

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Aug-20 19:46:07 GMT $17.01
Monday, 06-Jul-20 18:56:18 GMT $19.33
Thursday, 18-Jun-20 16:26:44 GMT $16.82
Monday, 11-May-20 17:48:57 GMT $17.01
Saturday, 02-May-20 19:12:31 GMT $19.33
Wednesday, 11-Dec-19 11:58:24 GMT $17.01
Monday, 21-Oct-19 11:04:49 GMT $16.82
Tuesday, 20-Aug-19 12:22:25 GMT $17.01
Friday, 12-Jul-19 19:58:28 GMT $17.40
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 12:02:39 GMT $17.59
Monday, 03-Jun-19 19:52:05 GMT $17.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!