3 pcs 80cm Fishing rod tips Spare tip taiwan fishing rod tips full size Solid and hollow carbon rod Accessories custom made

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 28-Sep-19 14:53:35 GMT $11.35
Wednesday, 21-Aug-19 08:36:09 GMT $11.23
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 18:20:14 GMT $12.95
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 11:29:37 GMT $11.66
Monday, 29-Oct-18 14:18:06 GMT $12.95
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 15:25:46 GMT $12.30
Sunday, 07-Oct-18 19:04:10 GMT $12.95
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 10:12:59 GMT $11.66
Monday, 13-Aug-18 00:28:34 GMT $12.95
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 03:40:52 GMT $11.94
Saturday, 23-Jun-18 12:06:08 GMT $11.34
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!