30 meters/lot 0.07X100 Liz mul strand copper wire according to the sale of cotton polyester meters

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:31:18 GMT $15.96
Wednesday, 06-Nov-19 20:01:53 GMT $15.62
Monday, 23-Sep-19 09:30:36 GMT $15.79
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:38:27 GMT $16.13
Saturday, 13-Jul-19 13:07:59 GMT $16.98
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:25:57 GMT $16.13
Monday, 03-Jun-19 08:56:26 GMT $16.98
Monday, 06-May-19 17:36:58 GMT $15.28
Sunday, 07-Apr-19 14:17:34 GMT $15.79
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 16:01:42 GMT $16.98
Friday, 25-Jan-19 17:54:15 GMT $16.13
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!