30MM speaker unit 30mm driver 150ohms

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 07-May-20 12:16:38 GMT $13.78
Thursday, 09-Apr-20 19:39:55 GMT $13.34
Saturday, 28-Mar-20 16:59:51 GMT $12.91
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 19:43:59 GMT $13.78
Wednesday, 04-Mar-20 12:48:55 GMT $13.05
Sunday, 16-Feb-20 13:09:18 GMT $13.34
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 13:06:20 GMT $14.50
Wednesday, 18-Dec-19 09:58:50 GMT $13.05
Monday, 10-Jun-19 16:36:26 GMT $13.78
Tuesday, 14-May-19 10:02:55 GMT $14.50
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 17:06:59 GMT $13.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!