30MM speaker unit 30mm driver 150ohms

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 10-Jun-19 16:36:26 GMT $13.78
Tuesday, 14-May-19 10:02:55 GMT $14.50
Saturday, 02-Feb-19 17:06:59 GMT $13.78
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:46:06 GMT $14.50
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 19:34:01 GMT $13.05
Monday, 29-Oct-18 12:14:35 GMT $14.50
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 14:18:07 GMT $13.78
Friday, 28-Sep-18 14:04:51 GMT $14.50
Monday, 27-Aug-18 17:24:06 GMT $12.33
Sunday, 12-Aug-18 09:14:17 GMT $14.50
Wednesday, 06-Jun-18 23:05:39 GMT $13.78
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!