3pcs/package hookah silicon hose connector hookah hose adapter for led art hookah or mp5 hookah

Price

US $7.49

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Shape
Free Type
Material
Glass
Brand Name
H
Technics
Mirror

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 16:34:48 GMT $6.99
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:24:14 GMT $7.99
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:31:56 GMT $7.49
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 17:20:24 GMT $7.69
Monday, 19-Nov-18 20:18:00 GMT $9.99
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 15:57:52 GMT $6.99
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 14:34:19 GMT $7.49
Sunday, 21-Oct-18 14:40:22 GMT $7.59
Monday, 15-Oct-18 13:42:01 GMT $9.99
Friday, 12-Oct-18 13:52:01 GMT $7.59
Tuesday, 02-Oct-18 17:50:28 GMT $7.49
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!