3pcs/package hookah silicon hose connector hookah hose adapter for led art hookah or mp5 hookah

Price

US $7.49

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Shape
Free Type
Material
Glass
Brand Name
H
Technics
Mirror

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 14:48:18 GMT $7.49
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 14:41:51 GMT $7.29
Monday, 13-Aug-18 05:30:49 GMT $7.49
Friday, 27-Jul-18 04:01:39 GMT $6.99
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 06:39:10 GMT $7.49
Sunday, 24-Jun-18 15:51:38 GMT $6.99
Tuesday, 19-Jun-18 07:22:52 GMT $9.99
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 20:43:37 GMT $7.99
Sunday, 20-May-18 12:22:49 GMT $9.99
Thursday, 17-May-18 17:08:21 GMT $6.99
Monday, 31-Jul-17 02:47:27 GMT $7.99