4/3 MFT Sensor Cleaning Kit 12 Swabs + Cleaning Fluid Solution for Micro Four Thirds Digital Cameras CCD/CMOS

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 06-Dec-19 09:50:10 GMT $14.27
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 14:26:39 GMT $13.93
Wednesday, 24-Jul-19 15:28:47 GMT $14.27
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 13:12:29 GMT $14.44
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 11:17:30 GMT $16.99
Thursday, 02-May-19 14:33:27 GMT $14.27
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 12:37:38 GMT $14.93
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 08:58:13 GMT $15.11
Thursday, 07-Mar-19 19:42:48 GMT $17.99
Saturday, 29-Dec-18 16:54:06 GMT $15.11
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 19:17:07 GMT $14.57
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!