4 Colours Fashion Girl Women Bag Slots Handbag Wallet Leather Case For Sony xperia m2 S50h m5 m4 aqua xa z1 5.1" With Card

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Design
Business
Compatible iPhone Model
iPhone 6s,iPhone 7,iPhone 5s,iPhone 5,iPhone 6
Type
Wallet Case
Compatible Brand
Apple iPhones
Retail Package
No
Size
Mobile Phone Bag Case For All Smart Phone 5.1" Below Cover
Function
Dirt-resistant
Compatible Phone Models 1
For Samsung galaxy s3 s4 s5 s6 s7 edge j3 j5 a3 2016 grand prime
Compatible Phone Models 2
For Samsung galaxy s3 s4 s5 s6 s7 edge j3 j5 a3 2016 grand prime
Compatible Phone Models 3
For Sony xperia m2 S50h m5 m4 aqua xa z1
Compatible Phone Models 4
For LG k8 k7 magna g3s g3 g4 mini g4c
Compatible Phone Models 5
For xiaomi redmi 3 pro 3s mi4 mi4i mi4s mi4c
Compatible Phone Models 6
For huawei p8 lite honor 4c y6 pro For doogee x5 max pro
Compatible Phone Models 7
For iPhone 4 4s 5 5s 5c SE 6 6s Plus For zte blade a510 a1 x3 x7 l3 v7
Compatible Phone Models 8
For htc desire 626 one m8 For nexus 5 blackview a8
Compatible Phone Models 9
For Microsoft Lumia 535 640 650 For moto g3 g2 x
Compatible Phone Models 10
For asus zenfone 2 laser ze500kl zenfone 5

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 11:12:49 GMT $7.23
Monday, 22-Jul-19 09:24:15 GMT $6.51
Sunday, 16-Jun-19 08:28:38 GMT $7.23
Friday, 24-May-19 13:06:20 GMT $5.13
Friday, 26-Apr-19 17:20:33 GMT $5.49
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 09:07:11 GMT $5.78
Sunday, 24-Feb-19 20:58:25 GMT $5.49
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 13:18:58 GMT $5.78
Friday, 07-Dec-18 11:28:45 GMT $5.86
Monday, 05-Nov-18 19:17:29 GMT $7.23
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 10:12:21 GMT $5.86
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!