4 Colours Multifunction Rhino Pattern Phone Cover For Huawei P7 P8 P9 lite Case Waist Belt Clip Holster For Phone 5.5" Below

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Wallet Case
Design
Business,Sports,Vintage
Features
Phone Case Cover
Retail Package
No
Function
Dirt-resistant
Compatible Brand
Huawei
Size
Mobile Phone Bag Case For All Smart Phone 5.5" Below Cover
Compatible Phone Models 1
For xiaomi mi5 note 2 note 3 redmi 2 3 3s mi4 mi4i mi4s mi4c
Compatible Phone Models 2
For lg g2 g3 g4 g5 k10 leon spirit l90 For Lumia 950 homtom ht7 ht17
Compatible Phone Models 3
For huawei p8 p9 p9 lite honor 4c y6 7 5x 5c y6 g8 y5 zuk z1
Compatible Phone Models 4
For meizu pro 6 mx4 m2 m3 note mx5 meizu m2 m3 m3s mini
Compatible Phone Models 5
For sony xperia Z1 Z2 Z3 compact z5 m2 m5 m4 aqua xa z1
Compatible Phone Models 6
For samsung galaxy s3 s4 mini s5 s6 s7 edge j1 j3 j5 j7 a3 a5 2016
Compatible Phone Models 7
For htc 10 one m9 one plus 3 For moto x play XT1561 g4 plus
Compatible Phone Models 8
For lenovo k3 note a7000 k5 vibe p1 x3 For iphone 6 6 plus a536 a6000
Compatible Phone Models 9
For iphone 4 4s 5 5s 5c SE 6 6s Plus asus zenfone 2 5 max
Compatible Phone Models 10
For nexus 5x umi rome x infocus m560 elephone s3 p9000 doogee x6

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 14:23:25 GMT $8.72
Monday, 22-Jul-19 09:24:17 GMT $7.85
Saturday, 20-Apr-19 15:14:06 GMT $8.72
Thursday, 14-Mar-19 08:47:32 GMT $6.98
Monday, 10-Dec-18 11:08:16 GMT $7.06
Monday, 03-Dec-18 20:52:45 GMT $8.72
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 15:43:07 GMT $6.63
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 16:16:42 GMT $8.72
Saturday, 10-Nov-18 15:52:25 GMT $6.63
Friday, 02-Nov-18 17:59:33 GMT $8.72
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 16:50:48 GMT $7.06
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!