4 Pcs ! Accessories For Nissan Teana / Altima 2013 - 2017 Inner Door Protective Pad Kick Pad Cover Kit Trim

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Interior Mouldings
Brand Name
lapetus
Material Type
.
External Testing Certification
ISO9001
Year
2013-2018
Model Name
For Nissan Teana / Altima 2013 - 2018
Item Width
0inch
Item Height
0inch
Item Length
0inch
Item Weight
0kg

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 18-Jul-19 12:54:23 GMT $27.47
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 17:28:55 GMT $27.14
Sunday, 26-May-19 17:58:35 GMT $27.81
Thursday, 16-May-19 19:51:48 GMT $27.47
Monday, 13-May-19 08:56:49 GMT $27.81
Sunday, 14-Apr-19 10:51:02 GMT $27.47
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 15:11:29 GMT $26.80
Monday, 18-Mar-19 18:15:39 GMT $27.81
Friday, 08-Mar-19 20:30:23 GMT $27.47
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 17:09:46 GMT $27.81
Friday, 22-Feb-19 13:48:25 GMT $27.47
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!