4 Sizes 10-Stud Snow Shoe Spikes Ice Grips Universal No Slip Cleats Ultra Light Crampons Winter Climbing Shoes Cover size 3-9.5

4.9 out of 5 (643 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
JOCESTYLE
Material
Silicone
S
(L*W=175*105mm)
M
(L*W=195*125mm)
L
(L*W=210*125mm)
Feature 2
Ground-gripping steel studs
Feature 3
Available in sizes from 3-13 UK size
Feature 4
Takes only seconds to put on and take off
item
Snow Shoe Spikes Ice Grips

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 30-May-20 10:59:07 GMT $3.39
Sunday, 19-Apr-20 17:49:50 GMT $3.34
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 20:29:30 GMT $3.25
Thursday, 09-Jan-20 15:11:05 GMT $3.20
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 10:47:24 GMT $3.25
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 11:52:30 GMT $3.16
Tuesday, 01-Oct-19 15:20:47 GMT $3.25
Wednesday, 28-Aug-19 11:40:04 GMT $3.37
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 15:55:16 GMT $3.45
Thursday, 21-Mar-19 14:27:32 GMT $3.41
Saturday, 26-Jan-19 20:45:26 GMT $3.37
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!