40mm speaker unit, Silk paper cone,Bass(middle bass paper cone, peripherals for treble silk film!) 16ohms

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 04-May-20 14:37:14 GMT $20.79
Tuesday, 14-Apr-20 09:58:52 GMT $20.53
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 19:43:38 GMT $20.79
Tuesday, 05-Nov-19 16:07:14 GMT $23.39
Thursday, 17-Oct-19 10:35:33 GMT $21.31
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 09:52:21 GMT $20.79
Monday, 13-May-19 17:32:54 GMT $25.99
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 11:22:05 GMT $20.79
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 09:16:40 GMT $25.99
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 10:04:44 GMT $20.79
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 20:39:19 GMT $25.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!