40pcs 4Pin CPU Power supply Extension Cord Cable Desktop 4 pin ATX 12V P4 Power Male to Female Connector Cable 20cm

Seller

COCO3C

Price

US $16.15

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 03-Dec-19 10:54:17 GMT $15.30
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 15:17:19 GMT $16.15
Thursday, 25-Jul-19 16:50:17 GMT $17.00
Friday, 15-Feb-19 12:56:22 GMT $16.15
Sunday, 13-Jan-19 16:17:29 GMT $17.00
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 11:23:00 GMT $16.15
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 12:43:57 GMT $17.00
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 16:07:46 GMT $15.30
Tuesday, 20-Nov-18 14:23:16 GMT $16.15
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:37:41 GMT $17.00
Monday, 13-Aug-18 12:27:53 GMT $16.15
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!