4Pcs 60mm Leather Ear Cushions Soft Sponge headphone Pads Durable Earbud Earpads 6cm

Price

US $8.59

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Linhuipad
Size
60mm
Model Number
L-60
Item Type
Ear Pads
Color
Black
Package
No
Packing
4pcs/lot
Suit
ATH ES55 Philips SHM7110 H6000 H8000 Sony MDR PQ3

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 06-Jun-20 09:17:57 GMT $8.59
Friday, 29-May-20 08:09:01 GMT $9.49
Tuesday, 12-May-20 13:02:18 GMT $8.49
Thursday, 07-May-20 09:29:03 GMT $8.59
Monday, 27-Apr-20 09:15:35 GMT $8.29
Saturday, 25-Apr-20 18:56:56 GMT $7.99
Thursday, 16-Apr-20 18:13:15 GMT $7.79
Tuesday, 31-Mar-20 13:45:02 GMT $6.69
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 11:51:22 GMT $8.49
Sunday, 16-Feb-20 09:43:46 GMT $8.59
Monday, 13-Jan-20 16:45:11 GMT $7.29
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!