4pcs Free shipping 2.5MM 4poles stereo Male Repair headphone Jack Plug Metal Audio Soldering

Price

US $11.04

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Hybrid Connectors
Brand Name
Moonsaudio
Gender
Male-Male
Model Number
2.5mm
Model
4poles 2.5MM stereo Male
Package
4PCS
Application
DVD Player/headphone cable
color
Black

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 05-Feb-20 13:40:44 GMT $12.99
Wednesday, 18-Dec-19 16:02:31 GMT $11.04
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 11:51:10 GMT $12.99
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 10:10:12 GMT $10.39
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 15:43:05 GMT $12.99
Tuesday, 22-Oct-19 18:15:44 GMT $10.39
Sunday, 22-Sep-19 19:23:09 GMT $11.69
Thursday, 05-Sep-19 18:10:12 GMT $12.99
Monday, 22-Jul-19 14:44:06 GMT $11.69
Saturday, 01-Jun-19 19:16:36 GMT $12.99
Tuesday, 07-May-19 13:12:56 GMT $11.04
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!