4sets(24pcs)/lot Strawberry Soft Sponge Hair Curler Roller Balls

4.8 out of 5 (20 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
Kemei
Material
Sponge
Size
approx.5.5cm x 6.5cm(Dia x L)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 14-Oct-19 12:55:35 GMT $3.63
Monday, 16-Sep-19 17:21:26 GMT $3.58
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 11:42:48 GMT $3.63
Saturday, 18-May-19 15:46:34 GMT $3.67
Friday, 03-May-19 14:55:54 GMT $3.72
Saturday, 09-Mar-19 16:17:21 GMT $2.76
Thursday, 31-Jan-19 15:06:46 GMT $2.86
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 09:19:48 GMT $2.83
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 20:54:19 GMT $2.80
Tuesday, 09-Oct-18 12:21:20 GMT $2.83
Saturday, 09-Jun-18 08:56:35 GMT $2.86
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!