4x DMW-BLC12 DMW BLC12PP BLC12E BLC12 BP DC12 DC12U BP-DC12 Battery for Panasonic DMC GH2 G5 G6 G7 V-LUX4 DMC-GH2 FZ200 FZ1000

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Rechargeable
Yes
Package
Yes
Type
Standard Battery
Use
Camera
Color
Black
Model Number
DMWBLC12
Brand Name
DVISI

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 09-Nov-19 16:14:47 GMT $33.66
Sunday, 03-Nov-19 10:44:20 GMT $37.40
Wednesday, 09-Oct-19 09:03:43 GMT $33.66
Monday, 26-Aug-19 10:22:38 GMT $33.29
Monday, 22-Jul-19 14:55:15 GMT $33.66
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 13:30:25 GMT $34.03
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 19:42:27 GMT $33.66
Wednesday, 22-May-19 19:01:12 GMT $34.03
Sunday, 12-May-19 12:24:22 GMT $33.66
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 13:26:02 GMT $34.03
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 14:23:25 GMT $33.66
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!