500 meters/lot 0.1x4 shares Litz strands of cotton polyester envelope copper

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 20-Jan-20 12:52:18 GMT $26.67
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 18:31:21 GMT $27.25
Saturday, 05-Oct-19 12:48:16 GMT $26.67
Wednesday, 25-Sep-19 13:19:58 GMT $26.96
Monday, 22-Jul-19 08:38:30 GMT $27.54
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 14:08:27 GMT $28.99
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:26:02 GMT $27.54
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 13:50:04 GMT $28.99
Monday, 06-May-19 17:37:12 GMT $26.09
Friday, 12-Apr-19 15:34:04 GMT $28.99
Monday, 08-Apr-19 10:18:14 GMT $26.96
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!