500 Pcs 10 Sizes Silver Black Fishing Hooks Free Shiping

Price

US $6.96

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Barbed Hook
Material
Carbon Steel
Electric or Not
Manual
With Ruler or Not
No
With Scale or Not
No
Position
Stream
Shape
HOOK
Shipping Fee
Free
Place of Origin
Shandong, China (Mainland)
is customized
Yes

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 18:14:27 GMT $3.13
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 12:47:29 GMT $4.87
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 09:18:18 GMT $6.96
Monday, 19-Nov-18 09:45:47 GMT $5.92
Friday, 09-Nov-18 18:17:44 GMT $6.96
Friday, 02-Nov-18 12:58:24 GMT $5.92
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 12:24:15 GMT $6.96
Friday, 28-Sep-18 10:21:39 GMT $4.52
Monday, 13-Aug-18 09:24:27 GMT $6.96
Friday, 27-Jul-18 04:28:07 GMT $4.18
Sunday, 01-Jul-18 11:59:33 GMT $6.96
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!