500meters/lot 0.5 new polyurethane enamel covered w ire 2UEW QA-155 copper w ire straight welding w ire

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
QA-155

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 13:14:23 GMT $30.06
Wednesday, 23-Jan-19 16:25:48 GMT $30.38
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 19:14:05 GMT $31.98
Friday, 21-Dec-18 20:38:23 GMT $29.74
Monday, 17-Dec-18 20:26:18 GMT $30.38
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 14:42:14 GMT $29.74
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 15:02:31 GMT $31.98
Friday, 28-Sep-18 16:18:44 GMT $30.06
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 19:25:14 GMT $31.98
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 15:23:27 GMT $30.06
Monday, 13-Aug-18 12:45:31 GMT $31.98
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!