500meters/lot 0.5 new polyurethane enamel covered w ire 2UEW QA-155 copper w ire straight welding w ire

Price

US $30.38

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
QA-155

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 14:42:14 GMT $29.74
Saturday, 03-Nov-18 15:02:31 GMT $31.98
Friday, 28-Sep-18 16:18:44 GMT $30.06
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 19:25:14 GMT $31.98
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 15:23:27 GMT $30.06
Monday, 13-Aug-18 12:45:31 GMT $31.98
Monday, 16-Jul-18 16:17:21 GMT $29.74
Tuesday, 19-Jun-18 17:20:35 GMT $30.06
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 18:21:32 GMT $30.38
Monday, 21-May-18 12:58:31 GMT $31.98
Thursday, 17-May-18 13:11:38 GMT $30.06
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!