50mm headphone unit Direct Push 16ohms coil (CCA 2DS-UP) titanium diaphragm high-end headphones speaker

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 19-Apr-19 19:15:48 GMT $26.09
Saturday, 23-Mar-19 09:16:33 GMT $28.99
Thursday, 20-Dec-18 19:51:06 GMT $26.09
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 14:28:55 GMT $28.99
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 16:19:39 GMT $26.09
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 15:02:40 GMT $28.99
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 15:59:52 GMT $26.09
Monday, 19-Nov-18 19:16:31 GMT $28.99
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 12:58:00 GMT $26.09
Sunday, 28-Oct-18 19:16:11 GMT $28.99
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 17:25:05 GMT $26.09
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!