50MM unit speaker Wearing a silk wool composite cone diaphragm unit DIY headset accessories

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Color
Gray
Size
50mm
Brand Name
QIGOM
Model Number
1
Item Type
Adapter
Package
No

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 13-May-20 08:04:52 GMT $17.10
Tuesday, 14-Apr-20 18:04:50 GMT $16.20
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 17:52:17 GMT $16.02
Thursday, 19-Mar-20 19:42:29 GMT $17.10
Tuesday, 18-Feb-20 11:12:54 GMT $16.56
Friday, 07-Feb-20 12:37:59 GMT $18.00
Friday, 17-Jan-20 12:26:26 GMT $16.56
Friday, 13-Dec-19 12:22:12 GMT $16.20
Wednesday, 29-May-19 18:45:51 GMT $17.10
Tuesday, 14-May-19 19:30:03 GMT $18.00
Thursday, 20-Dec-18 15:54:12 GMT $17.10
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!