50pcs cane polymer clay nail art Stickers 3D fruit and flower Cutted rolls stamp decal tip cute printer DIY nail sticker

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Rhinestone & Decoration
Quantity
50pcs/set
Size
50pcs/set
Model Number
A062
Material
Nail Sticker

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 10:53:30 GMT $3.09
Sunday, 16-Dec-18 16:33:40 GMT $2.93
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 19:51:48 GMT $3.25
Friday, 23-Nov-18 17:00:01 GMT $2.93
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 15:44:24 GMT $3.25
Monday, 17-Sep-18 18:02:45 GMT $2.93
Friday, 14-Sep-18 09:27:10 GMT $3.25
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 19:43:44 GMT $2.93
Sunday, 19-Aug-18 09:10:42 GMT $3.25
Thursday, 02-Aug-18 10:32:28 GMT $2.93
Monday, 02-Jul-18 12:45:02 GMT $3.25
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!