50pcs/lot Ceramic gas discharge tube lightning C8M07R 75V 3R075 10KA 8X10mm original authentic

5 out of 5 (1 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
C8M07R 75V 3R075 10KA
Condition
New

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 18-Nov-19 13:57:43 GMT $23.48
Wednesday, 06-Nov-19 09:23:28 GMT $22.98
Monday, 23-Sep-19 14:56:59 GMT $23.23
Monday, 09-Sep-19 12:31:01 GMT $23.48
Saturday, 31-Aug-19 16:52:18 GMT $23.73
Tuesday, 13-Aug-19 10:40:14 GMT $24.98
Tuesday, 16-Jul-19 10:48:55 GMT $23.73
Monday, 15-Jul-19 10:08:14 GMT $24.98
Sunday, 07-Jul-19 12:11:00 GMT $23.48
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 11:35:43 GMT $23.73
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 15:05:44 GMT $22.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!