5pcs/lot Short columnar 915MHz / SMA interface / Wireless module ant

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 07-Dec-19 20:04:54 GMT $9.38
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 20:07:16 GMT $8.98
Saturday, 16-Nov-19 10:53:31 GMT $9.38
Friday, 20-Sep-19 16:16:16 GMT $9.28
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:39:12 GMT $9.48
Friday, 19-Jul-19 18:17:25 GMT $9.98
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 11:04:01 GMT $8.98
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 15:24:42 GMT $9.48
Sunday, 09-Jun-19 12:17:21 GMT $9.28
Wednesday, 22-May-19 13:04:41 GMT $9.48
Monday, 13-May-19 14:07:40 GMT $9.98
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!