5pcs/lot Short columnar 915MHz / SMA interface / Wireless module ant

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Sunday, 29-Mar-20 08:40:39 GMT $8.98
Thursday, 12-Mar-20 13:33:44 GMT $9.18
Tuesday, 03-Mar-20 20:41:55 GMT $8.98
Thursday, 20-Feb-20 11:48:16 GMT $9.18
Sunday, 09-Feb-20 19:59:40 GMT $9.38
Monday, 20-Jan-20 12:51:19 GMT $9.18
Saturday, 07-Dec-19 20:04:54 GMT $9.38
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 20:07:16 GMT $8.98
Saturday, 16-Nov-19 10:53:31 GMT $9.38
Friday, 20-Sep-19 16:16:16 GMT $9.28
Saturday, 20-Jul-19 10:39:12 GMT $9.48
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!