5pcs/lot The new two-row 15 pin VGA male .VGA wire head. Containing shell set

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 16-Apr-20 14:43:02 GMT $7.01
Monday, 13-Apr-20 18:57:03 GMT $6.71
Friday, 03-Apr-20 14:28:34 GMT $6.86
Friday, 27-Mar-20 10:16:53 GMT $6.71
Friday, 13-Mar-20 15:29:50 GMT $6.86
Wednesday, 04-Mar-20 18:42:18 GMT $6.71
Monday, 20-Jan-20 12:51:05 GMT $6.86
Thursday, 05-Dec-19 14:37:12 GMT $7.01
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 20:21:02 GMT $6.71
Saturday, 16-Nov-19 20:52:20 GMT $7.01
Sunday, 20-Oct-19 09:36:20 GMT $6.94
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!