5pcs USB2.0 Audio Headset Headphone Earphone Mic Microphone Jack Converter Adapter with Dynamic surround background sound effect

5 out of 5 (18 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ONLENY
Item Type
Jack Plug
Model Number
CL2146
Package
Yes
Place of Origin
:Guangdong China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 19:44:17 GMT $4.07
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 14:06:34 GMT $3.87
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 15:39:57 GMT $4.07
Friday, 19-Jul-19 14:40:01 GMT $4.02
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 11:43:13 GMT $4.07
Monday, 06-May-19 14:42:40 GMT $3.97
Friday, 30-Nov-18 16:49:01 GMT $4.07
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 17:31:29 GMT $4.02
Sunday, 09-Sep-18 12:27:07 GMT $4.07
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 08:52:28 GMT $2.42
Friday, 11-May-18 15:29:13 GMT $4.07
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!