5pcs USB2.0 Audio Headset Headphone Earphone Mic Microphone Jack Converter Adapter with Dynamic surround background sound effect

5 out of 5 (18 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Brand Name
ONLENY
Item Type
Jack Plug
Model Number
CL2146
Package
Yes
Place of Origin
:Guangdong China (Mainland)

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 08:30:27 GMT $4.17
Friday, 06-Mar-20 19:55:18 GMT $4.02
Friday, 14-Feb-20 20:42:27 GMT $3.97
Tuesday, 14-Jan-20 19:44:17 GMT $4.07
Sunday, 01-Dec-19 14:06:34 GMT $3.87
Sunday, 01-Sep-19 15:39:57 GMT $4.07
Friday, 19-Jul-19 14:40:01 GMT $4.02
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 11:43:13 GMT $4.07
Monday, 06-May-19 14:42:40 GMT $3.97
Friday, 30-Nov-18 16:49:01 GMT $4.07
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 17:31:29 GMT $4.02
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!