6pcs Magic Foam Sponge Hair Curler DIY Fashion Wavy Hair Travel Home Use Soft Hair Curler Rollers Styling Tools

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Foam Rollers
Brand Name
SQJOET
Applicable hair
all
Size
10cm
Material
Foam
Type
Foam Rollers
Quantity
6pcs

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 27-Jun-19 08:53:51 GMT $3.89
Monday, 10-Jun-19 12:08:55 GMT $3.11
Sunday, 02-Jun-19 18:52:32 GMT $3.89
Monday, 27-May-19 16:02:19 GMT $3.31
Tuesday, 21-May-19 12:56:57 GMT $3.89
Monday, 13-May-19 08:54:56 GMT $3.50
Monday, 06-May-19 10:09:15 GMT $3.31
Sunday, 05-May-19 18:39:08 GMT $3.89
Monday, 22-Apr-19 16:54:49 GMT $3.11
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 18:57:56 GMT $2.92
Thursday, 07-Mar-19 13:46:33 GMT $3.31
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!