6PCS/Set Rabbit Mini Highlighter Pen Marker Pens Kawaii Stationery Material Escolar Papelaria Writing School Supplies

4.8 out of 5 (670 votes)

Seller

Light Future

Price

US $1.67

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Highlighter
Model Number
B11445
Brand Name
devoservice
Use
Promotional Markers & Highlighters
Brush Tip
Oblique
Size
Normal
Dual-side Writing
Yes
Multi Colored
Yes
Packaging
Loose
Erasable Or Not
Yes
Package Quantity
6

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 11-May-19 11:50:14 GMT $1.38
Friday, 22-Mar-19 15:12:08 GMT $1.54
Monday, 04-Mar-19 18:38:33 GMT $1.56
Tuesday, 13-Nov-18 18:49:14 GMT $1.97
Saturday, 20-Oct-18 12:22:16 GMT $1.54
Sunday, 09-Sep-18 10:46:56 GMT $1.48
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 14:55:35 GMT $1.26
Sunday, 26-Aug-18 09:19:30 GMT $1.52
Friday, 24-Aug-18 15:28:00 GMT $1.42
Friday, 03-Aug-18 09:53:25 GMT $1.52
Wednesday, 18-Jul-18 11:29:18 GMT $1.36
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!