70*90 3.8inch 4 lins Touch Screen 70mm*90mm touchsensor touchglass digitizer freeshipping this is compatible

Seller

Price

0.07

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Screen Type
Resistance Screen
Brand Name
ZhiYuSun
Screen Size
<7 Inch
Product Type
Tablet Touch Panel
Model Number
70*90

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 23-Oct-20 18:34:03 GMT $0.07
Saturday, 17-Oct-20 09:11:46 GMT $9.99
Sunday, 04-Oct-20 08:26:59 GMT $7.89
Sunday, 19-Jul-20 16:17:06 GMT $9.99
Wednesday, 15-Jul-20 10:50:57 GMT $7.99
Saturday, 27-Jun-20 19:40:57 GMT $9.99
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 10:46:49 GMT $7.79
Monday, 18-May-20 08:48:54 GMT $7.39
Friday, 10-Apr-20 17:57:53 GMT $9.99
Wednesday, 18-Mar-20 19:48:14 GMT $7.99
Saturday, 21-Dec-19 19:15:34 GMT $9.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!