8*42 Solid Carbide Up&Down Cut Two Spiral Flute Bits Advertising Burin End Mill Engraving Tool Bits A Series

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 02-Dec-19 10:51:19 GMT $38.27
Sunday, 24-Nov-19 09:10:43 GMT $39.99
Monday, 07-Oct-19 13:13:24 GMT $40.85
Monday, 22-Jul-19 15:36:12 GMT $43.00
Thursday, 11-Jul-19 10:35:31 GMT $39.99
Sunday, 26-May-19 11:53:43 GMT $40.42
Friday, 26-Apr-19 14:01:29 GMT $43.00
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 16:11:44 GMT $40.85
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 10:17:26 GMT $38.70
Sunday, 17-Mar-19 10:03:49 GMT $43.00
Saturday, 09-Feb-19 15:26:10 GMT $39.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!