80/100/120cm Empty Sandbag Punching bag for boxing Indoor Sports Punching Training bags Earthbags bagwork

4.8 out of 5 (51 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Type
Sandbag Category
Brand Name
jialong
Age
>8 Years
Model Number
ZH83
is customized
Yes
60cm MAX
35kg
80cm MAX
50kg
100cm MAX
60kg
120cm MAX
70kg
Filling
Dry sand, bean, cloth, sawdust
Material
Canvas

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 17:33:51 GMT $16.32
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 14:14:44 GMT $16.52
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 18:54:25 GMT $16.72
Monday, 03-Dec-18 10:00:54 GMT $19.90
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 13:00:35 GMT $16.12
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 13:20:17 GMT $16.92
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 14:14:00 GMT $19.90
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 11:37:44 GMT $14.13
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 13:56:04 GMT $19.90
Sunday, 18-Nov-18 16:28:51 GMT $16.72
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 20:18:24 GMT $16.12
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!