925 Silver Flowers Earrings For Women Elegant Earings Silver Jewelry SYED133

4.9 out of 5 (16 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Earring Type
Stud Earrings
Item Type
Earrings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Shape\pattern
Plant
Model Number
SYED133
Brand Name
SMJEL
Style
Romantic
Back Finding
Push-back
Gender
Women
Material
Metal
Metals Type
Copper
eco-friendly material
lead&nickel free
cute earrings
unique earrings
shape
flower
Everyday jewelry
Engagement earrings

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 25-Sep-18 14:32:12 GMT $2.19
Friday, 31-Aug-18 09:12:51 GMT $2.11
Sunday, 26-Aug-18 00:44:28 GMT $2.19
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 17:06:39 GMT $2.27
Sunday, 12-Aug-18 18:12:02 GMT $2.39
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 22:29:07 GMT $2.59
Monday, 18-Jun-18 06:52:21 GMT $2.15
Saturday, 02-Jun-18 17:04:56 GMT $2.59
Thursday, 17-May-18 09:34:45 GMT $2.19
Sunday, 04-Mar-18 09:32:06 GMT $2.59
Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 21:44:17 GMT $3.19