925 silver rings for women luckly big thick ring for men's women's wedding rings vintage fine jewelry anel masculino aneis

2.5 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Rings
Fine or Fashion
Fashion
Brand Name
YUEYIN
Shape\pattern
Plant
Occasion
Party
Material
Crystal
Setting Type
Prong Setting
Style
Trendy
Model Number
CR592
Gender
Women
Rings Type
Wedding Bands
Metals Type
None
rings for women
wedding rings
rings for men
925 silver ring
key ring engagement ring
lord of the rings
925 silver rings for women
925 silver ring with stones
925 silver ring with natural stone
925 silver ring zircon
925 silver ring heart
925 silver ring opal
silver ring men sterling silver jewelry
fine jewelry diamond
jewelry vintage wedding rings
anel diamond jewelry gold 925 silver ring
aneis sapphire jewelry hobbit
aneis sapphire jewelry hobbit de
casamento rings for men
weekend deals punk

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 31-May-19 09:19:46 GMT $3.64
Monday, 11-Mar-19 18:22:40 GMT $3.40
Wednesday, 03-Oct-18 13:42:43 GMT $4.85
Sunday, 16-Sep-18 16:30:34 GMT $3.73
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 01:43:48 GMT $3.78
Monday, 30-Jul-18 06:35:17 GMT $3.73
Sunday, 15-Jul-18 20:24:17 GMT $3.35
Saturday, 14-Jul-18 13:14:46 GMT $3.69
Thursday, 28-Jun-18 05:25:35 GMT $3.73
Saturday, 12-May-18 11:38:54 GMT $3.40
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!