99% carbon fiber fishing rod 3.6 / 4.5 / 5.4 / 6.3 / 7.2m retractable ultra-light super-hard fishing pole free shipping

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Wednesday, 26-Aug-20 16:47:40 GMT $17.22
Sunday, 28-Jun-20 12:50:03 GMT $17.73
Friday, 13-Mar-20 13:19:49 GMT $17.48
Wednesday, 22-Jan-20 10:39:28 GMT $16.97
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 13:08:36 GMT $17.48
Friday, 23-Nov-18 15:25:12 GMT $17.22
Tuesday, 06-Nov-18 11:26:36 GMT $17.73
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 18:53:07 GMT $18.24
Saturday, 01-Sep-18 10:56:52 GMT $17.73
Wednesday, 29-Aug-18 19:02:33 GMT $16.97
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!