ABS ! Accessories For Ford Explorer 2013 - 2017 Rear Windshield Window Wiper Protector Molding Cover Kit Trim

5 out of 5 (2 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Chromium Styling
Special Features
For Ford Explorer 2013 - 2017
Brand Name
lapetus
Material
ABS
Car Model
For Ford Explorer 2013 - 2017
External Testing Certification
ISO9001
Model Year
2013 - 2017
Item Diameter
0inch
Item Width
0inch
Item Height
0inch
Item Length
0inch
Model Name
For Ford Explorer 2013 - 2017
Item Weight
0kg

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 03-May-19 14:26:27 GMT $14.35
Monday, 22-Apr-19 16:59:49 GMT $14.53
Monday, 08-Apr-19 17:20:45 GMT $14.35
Thursday, 21-Feb-19 12:37:19 GMT $14.53
Friday, 15-Feb-19 10:12:45 GMT $14.35
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 14:07:31 GMT $14.00
Monday, 07-Jan-19 14:15:19 GMT $14.35
Monday, 12-Nov-18 18:34:24 GMT $14.53
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 16:06:49 GMT $14.35
Friday, 24-Aug-18 15:24:19 GMT $14.70
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 12:55:20 GMT $17.50
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!