ABWE Best Sale SODIAL(R) Blood Capsules - Just Like in the Movies!

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
as description
Gender
Unisex
Warning
as description
Dimensions
as description
Brand Name
MAGICYOYO
Mfg Series Number
Toy
Age Range
Grownups
Theme
Horror
Material
Plastic
Battery
as description
color
red

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Monday, 18-May-20 15:54:49 GMT $0.73
Sunday, 17-May-20 17:33:40 GMT $0.75
Wednesday, 08-Apr-20 18:30:05 GMT $0.77
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 11:46:05 GMT $0.76
Friday, 21-Feb-20 12:40:39 GMT $0.85
Wednesday, 05-Feb-20 16:48:01 GMT $0.75
Sunday, 26-Jan-20 14:15:48 GMT $0.67
Monday, 20-Jan-20 11:16:04 GMT $0.66
Wednesday, 15-Jan-20 19:01:45 GMT $0.68
Monday, 06-Jan-20 11:56:19 GMT $0.65
Tuesday, 19-Nov-19 16:55:22 GMT $0.66
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!