Accessories ! Interior Dashboard Air Vent Outlet Cover Trim 7 Pcs For LEXUS RX 200T 450H 2016 / Matte Style

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Item Type
Interior Mouldings
Brand Name
lapetus
Material Type
ABS
Year
2016 - 2018
External Testing Certification
ISO9001
Model Name
Fit For Left-hand Drive Model Only
Item Width
0inch
Item Height
0inch
Item Length
0inch
Item Weight
0kg

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Thursday, 02-Jan-20 17:52:08 GMT $40.49
Wednesday, 01-Jan-20 19:15:18 GMT $49.99
Saturday, 23-Nov-19 15:12:02 GMT $40.49
Monday, 18-Nov-19 18:58:48 GMT $40.99
Saturday, 05-Oct-19 11:38:38 GMT $40.49
Tuesday, 10-Sep-19 13:33:22 GMT $40.99
Monday, 26-Aug-19 09:36:54 GMT $39.99
Thursday, 15-Aug-19 13:49:33 GMT $40.49
Monday, 29-Jul-19 12:22:35 GMT $40.99
Tuesday, 02-Jul-19 13:20:17 GMT $40.49
Monday, 15-Apr-19 16:30:24 GMT $40.99
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!