Affordable 5 Pcs 3ML Capacity Lab Laboratory Clear Pipettes Droppers 6.1" Long

Check our latest price drop product here

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Tuesday, 07-May-19 16:53:35 GMT $0.52
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 09:00:02 GMT $0.53
Monday, 12-Nov-18 17:42:23 GMT $0.54
Sunday, 11-Nov-18 10:33:05 GMT $0.52
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:27:15 GMT $0.54
Saturday, 27-Oct-18 15:24:10 GMT $0.59
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 19:38:36 GMT $0.54
Sunday, 12-Aug-18 15:18:37 GMT $0.52
Friday, 27-Jul-18 11:17:29 GMT $0.53
Tuesday, 19-Jun-18 03:58:50 GMT $0.56
Sunday, 03-Jun-18 06:44:27 GMT $0.65
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!