Affordable A4 Display Book Documents Storage Portfolio Folder Document folder File folder 100 Pockets School Stationary Tool

5 out of 5 (5 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Model Number
SZ-OFSS-I011032
Shape
Folder
Type
Presentation Folder
Material
Plastic
Size
A4
Brand Name
semoic

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Saturday, 16-May-20 11:52:21 GMT $6.86
Monday, 11-May-20 13:59:14 GMT $5.43
Saturday, 25-Apr-20 08:06:35 GMT $6.46
Saturday, 18-Apr-20 08:36:27 GMT $5.49
Monday, 30-Mar-20 12:20:32 GMT $6.07
Thursday, 05-Mar-20 09:22:07 GMT $6.14
Saturday, 08-Feb-20 15:53:01 GMT $6.46
Monday, 20-Jan-20 11:00:11 GMT $5.56
Saturday, 18-Jan-20 09:56:58 GMT $5.49
Saturday, 11-Jan-20 15:57:50 GMT $5.56
Friday, 29-Nov-19 14:20:58 GMT $5.30
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!