Affordable Large Plastic Syringe + handy plastic tubing

4.9 out of 5 (105 votes)

Check our latest price drop product here

Product Specifications

Subject
Medical Science
Model Number
037445
Type
syringe

Price Alert

Price History

Date Price
Friday, 07-Aug-20 17:50:53 GMT $3.34
Tuesday, 28-Jul-20 17:27:07 GMT $3.37
Wednesday, 22-Jul-20 14:50:47 GMT $3.36
Friday, 03-Jul-20 14:50:47 GMT $3.37
Wednesday, 17-Jun-20 18:27:48 GMT $2.94
Thursday, 04-Jun-20 17:33:00 GMT $2.98
Thursday, 28-May-20 17:34:37 GMT $2.94
Thursday, 21-May-20 13:35:11 GMT $2.97
Tuesday, 12-May-20 19:09:04 GMT $2.63
Friday, 08-May-20 08:18:29 GMT $2.66
Friday, 01-May-20 15:16:01 GMT $2.63
All products in this website is coming from Aliexpress.com. If there is any item that break copyright infringement, please contact us and we will remove it shortly. Thanks!